Vancity Concerts - Vancouver Concert Ticket Listings

ShowPriceTickets
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Wardruna
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Miranda Lambert, Cody Johnson & Lanco
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, October 16, 2020
Diet Cig
Biltmore
$21.50

TicketNetwork

Red Cat

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Li Dan & His Friends
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Monday, October 26, 2020
Efterklang
Fox

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Buckcherry
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Monday, November 2, 2020
Sebastian Bach
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, November 5, 2020
La Roux
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Joel Plaskett
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Passenger
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Quasi
Biltmore

TicketNetwork

Friday, November 13, 2020
Jimmy Eat World - Surviving, The Tour
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, November 14, 2020
Stacked 2020: Zeds Dead & Nghtmre
PNE Forum

TicketNetwork

Thursday, November 19, 2020
The Coronas
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Corb Lund
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Basia Bulat
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Black Marble & Moaning
Biltmore

TicketNetwork

Monday, December 7, 2020
Tommy Emmanuel
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Mavericks
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, December 11, 2020
Matthew Good
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Matthew Good
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Darkest Hour, Misery Signals & Sect
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Friday, January 8, 2021
Dan Mangan
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Saturday, January 9, 2021
Dan Mangan
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Monday, January 11, 2021
The Fratellis
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Surfer Blood & Winter
Fox

TicketNetwork

Sunday, January 24, 2021
Heaven 17
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Fuzz
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Thursday, January 28, 2021
The Flaming Lips
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 In Concert
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, January 29, 2021
The Flaming Lips
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 In Concert
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 In Concert
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, February 2, 2021
John Moreland
Hollywood

TicketNetwork

Saturday, February 6, 2021
An Orchestral Rendition of Daft Punk - Greatest Hits: Vancouver
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Apocalyptica (19+ Event)
Queen Elizabeth

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Apocalyptica & Lacuna Coil
Commodore

TicketNetwork

For King and Country
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Ricky Gervais
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Ricky Gervais
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Monday, February 22, 2021
STRFKR
Venue

TicketNetwork

Saturday, March 6, 2021
Greer & The Honeysticks
Biltmore Ballroom

TicketNetwork

Thursday, March 11, 2021
L'Imperatrice
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Monophonics
Biltmore

TicketNetwork

Thursday, March 18, 2021
The Monkees
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, March 19, 2021
Kenny Wayne Shepherd
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, March 21, 2021
The Airborne Toxic Event
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Monday, March 29, 2021
Tennis & Molly Burch
Venue

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Joe Rogan
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Saturday, April 24, 2021
Kaytranada
PNE Forum

TicketNetwork

Sunday, April 25, 2021
Bill Maher
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Chris Webby
Biltmore

TicketNetwork

Saturday, May 1, 2021
The Residents
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Dead Can Dance & Agnes Obel
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Two Feet
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Monday, May 3, 2021
Louis Tomlinson
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, May 7, 2021
Watsky
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Girl Talk
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, May 15, 2021
Russell Howard
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Thursday, May 20, 2021
David Sedaris
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Symphony X, Primal Fear & Firewind
Venue

TicketNetwork

Saturday, June 5, 2021
Peach Pit
Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park

TicketNetwork

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Circle Jerks
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Flow
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Saturday, June 12, 2021
The Weeknd
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

They Might Be Giants
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, June 13, 2021
The Weeknd, Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Randy Bachman & Burton Cummings
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, June 19, 2021
Pokey LaFarge & Esther Rose
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels
Pacific Coliseum

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Shallou
Fortune

TicketNetwork

Thursday, June 24, 2021
The Zombies
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, July 1, 2021
Electric Six
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Friday, July 2, 2021
Kaleo
UBC Thunderbird Arena

TicketNetwork

Sunday, July 11, 2021
Girls Gotta Eat
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Monday, July 19, 2021
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Milky Chance
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, July 31, 2021
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Pink Martini
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Tame Impala New
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Saturday, August 14, 2021
Fu Manchu
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Monday, August 16, 2021
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, August 21, 2021
Colors R&B Only (21+ Event) New
Commodore

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

R&B Only New
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Friday, August 27, 2021
Backstreet Boys
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, August 28, 2021
Celine Dion
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Celine Dion
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Monday, August 30, 2021
Alicia Keys
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Dave Matthews Band
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, September 5, 2021
Louis The Child
Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park

TicketNetwork

Friday, September 10, 2021
Jesse Cook New
Centre In Vancouver For Performing Arts

TicketNetwork

Saturday, September 11, 2021
Joel Plaskett New
Commodore

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

John Legend
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, September 14, 2021
LP - Laura Pergolizzi
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, September 19, 2021
Alec Benjamin
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Martin Barre
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, September 23, 2021
Blackberry Smoke New
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Friday, September 24, 2021
Dark Tranquillity New
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Monday, September 27, 2021
Lea Salonga
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
The Teskey Brothers
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, October 1, 2021
Iliza Shlesinger
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Saturday, October 2, 2021
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, October 7, 2021
New Order & Pet Shop Boys
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, October 9, 2021
Wardruna
Chan Performing Arts Centre

TicketNetwork

Sunday, October 10, 2021
Tanya Tucker
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Friday, October 15, 2021
Nile, Auroch & Blackwater Burial
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Sunday, November 7, 2021
Miranda Sings New
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Thursday, November 18, 2021
Cowboy Junkies
Chan Performing Arts Centre

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, March 12, 2070
Grace Potter
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Thursday, March 20, 2070
Destroyer
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Friday, March 21, 2070
Wilco
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Monday, April 7, 2070
Porches
Fox

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, April 8, 2070
Action Bronson
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Friday, April 11, 2070
Billie Eilish
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Monday, April 14, 2070
Jacob Collier
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Tyr
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Thursday, April 17, 2070
Matt Corby
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Friday, April 18, 2070
Matt Corby
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Saturday, April 19, 2070
Palaye Royale
Venue

TicketNetwork

Sunday, April 20, 2070
Cam'ron
Fortune

TicketNetwork

Sleeping With Sirens & The Amity Affliction
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Thursday, April 24, 2070
Jason Ross
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Monday, April 28, 2070
Goodie Mob
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Thursday, May 1, 2070
Bakar
Fortune

TicketNetwork

Friday, May 2, 2070
Sarah Harmer
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Monday, May 5, 2070
Little Dragon
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Saturday, May 10, 2070
Arca
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Sunday, May 11, 2070
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Monday, May 12, 2070
The Rolling Stones
BC Place Stadium

TicketNetwork

Saturday, May 17, 2070
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Friday, May 23, 2070
Testament, The Black Dahlia Murder & Meshiaak
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Sunday, May 25, 2070
Between The Buried And Me
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, May 27, 2070
MAX
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, May 28, 2070
NoMBE
Venue

TicketNetwork

Thursday, May 29, 2070
Anti-Flag
WISE Hall

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, June 4, 2070
Squeeze
Centre In Vancouver For Performing Arts

TicketNetwork

Thursday, June 5, 2070
Jhene Aiko
Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park

TicketNetwork

Land of Talk
Imperial

TicketNetwork

RAC
Fortune

TicketNetwork

Friday, June 6, 2070
Long Beach Dub All-Stars
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Monday, June 9, 2070
Caligula's Horse, Moon Tooth & Ebonivory
Biltmore

TicketNetwork

Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: Anne-Sophie Mutter Plays Beethoven
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Saturday, June 14, 2070
Blue October
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, June 18, 2070
Jann Arden
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Thao and the Get Down Stay Down
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Friday, June 20, 2070
Jessie Reyez
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, July 23, 2070
Deafheaven & All Your Sisters
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, August 20, 2070
Drive By Truckers
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Thursday, August 21, 2070
The Killers
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Friday, August 22, 2070
Waxahatchee
Hollywood

TicketNetwork

Sunday, September 7, 2070
The Milk Carton Kids & Haley Heynderickx
Venue

TicketNetwork

Monday, September 8, 2070
The Lumineers
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Friday, September 12, 2070
Mad Caddies
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Yaeji
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Sunday, September 14, 2070
Roger Waters
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, September 16, 2070
Jay Electronica
Fortune

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, September 23, 2070
Matt Dusk
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, September 30, 2070
Hatsune Miku
UBC Thunderbird Arena

TicketNetwork

Thursday, October 2, 2070
Amorphis
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork