Vancity Concerts - Vancouver Concert Ticket Listings

ShowPriceTickets
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Emancipator Ensemble - Mountain Of Memory Tour
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, July 17, 2020
Lewis Capaldi
UBC Thunderbird Arena

TicketNetwork

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Chris Webby
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Monday, July 20, 2020
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Billy Bragg
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Melanie Martinez - Musician
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, July 23, 2020
Billy Bragg
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Louis Tomlinson
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, July 24, 2020
Billy Bragg
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Pokey LaFarge & Esther Rose
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Two Feet - Pink Tour Part 1
Commodore

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Friday, July 31, 2020
Queer As Funk
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, August 1, 2020
OTR
Biltmore

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Tame Impala
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, August 6, 2020
Rufus Du Sol
PNE Amphitheatre

TicketNetwork

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Brent Faiyaz
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Backstreet Boys
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Buscabulla
Fortune
$19.00

Red Cat

Friday, August 14, 2020
Maroon 5 & Meghan Trainor
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Fu Manchu
Imperial
$25.00

TicketNetwork

Red Cat

Thursday, August 20, 2020
Drive-By Truckers
Commodore

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Friday, August 21, 2020
The Killers
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Janet Jackson
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Harry Styles & Jenny Lewis
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Monday, August 24, 2020
Lauv
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Ricky Gervais
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Thursday, August 27, 2020
Ricky Gervais
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Monday, August 31, 2020
Alicia Keys
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Dave Matthews Band
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Louis The Child
Malkin Bowl - Stanley Park

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
The Lumineers
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, September 11, 2020
Amaranthe, Battle Beast & Seven Spires
Venue

TicketNetwork

Kim Gordon
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Saturday, September 12, 2020
Yaeji
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, September 13, 2020
John Legend
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Chicago The Musical Vancouver
Queen Elizabeth

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Dan Mangan
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Jay Electronica
Fortune

TicketNetwork

Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

The Zombies
Commodore

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Dan Mangan
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Saturday, September 19, 2020
David Sedaris
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Ty Segall and Freedom Band
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Matt Dusk
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Thursday, September 24, 2020
New Order & Pet Shop Boys
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, September 25, 2020
Marshmello
Pacific Coliseum

TicketNetwork

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Hammerfall
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Hatsune Miku
UBC Thunderbird Arena

TicketNetwork

Thursday, October 1, 2020
They Might Be Giants
Commodore
$37.75

TicketNetwork

Red Cat

Ticketmaster

Friday, October 2, 2020
Amorphis
Rickshaw
$35.00

TicketNetwork

Red Cat

Sunday, October 4, 2020
The Teskey Brothers
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Wardruna
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Juanes
Queen Elizabeth

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Eluveitie
Rickshaw
$40.00

TicketNetwork

Red Cat

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Lea Salonga: In Concert
Queen Elizabeth

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Friday, October 16, 2020
Diet Cig
Biltmore
$21.50

Red Cat

Saturday, October 17, 2020
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Pacific Coliseum

TicketNetwork

Sunday, October 18, 2020
NILE
Rickshaw
$39.50

TicketNetwork

Red Cat

Zac Brown Band
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Li Dan & His Friends
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Buckcherry
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Monday, November 2, 2020
Sebastian Bach
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, November 5, 2020
La Roux
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Joel Plaskett
Commodore

Ticketmaster

Stubhub

Thursday, November 12, 2020
Passenger
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Friday, November 13, 2020
Jimmy Eat World - Surviving, The Tour
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Friday, November 27, 2020
Iliza Shlesinger
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Lewis Black
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Monday, December 7, 2020
Tommy Emmanuel
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
The Mavericks
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, January 28, 2021
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 In Concert
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Friday, January 29, 2021
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 In Concert
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Saturday, January 30, 2021
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 1 In Concert
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Apocalyptica & Lacuna Coil
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Apocalyptica - Cell-0 Tour
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Ticketmaster

Thursday, March 11, 2021
L'Imperatrice
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Friday, March 21, 2070
Jesse Cook
Centre In Vancouver For Performing Arts

TicketNetwork

Thursday, March 27, 2070
Allen Stone
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Monday, March 31, 2070
Fleshgod Apocalypse
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Friday, April 4, 2070
Ali Gatie
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Tiger Army, Twin Temple & Lara Hope and The Ark-Tones
Rickshaw

TicketNetwork

Friday, April 11, 2070
Billie Eilish
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Sunday, April 13, 2070
Pink Martini
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Monday, April 14, 2070
Jacob Collier
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, April 15, 2070
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Thursday, April 17, 2070
Celine Dion
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Friday, April 18, 2070
Celine Dion
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Sunday, April 20, 2070
Milky Chance
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Sleeping With Sirens & The Amity Affliction
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Wednesday, April 23, 2070
Alec Benjamin
Vogue

TicketNetwork

Thursday, May 1, 2070
Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels
Pacific Coliseum

TicketNetwork

Friday, May 2, 2070
Deafheaven & All Your Sisters
Imperial

TicketNetwork

Sunday, May 4, 2070
Dead Can Dance & Agnes Obel
Orpheum

TicketNetwork

Sunday, May 11, 2070
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
Queen Elizabeth

TicketNetwork

Monday, May 12, 2070
The Rolling Stones
BC Place Stadium

TicketNetwork

Saturday, May 24, 2070
Dashboard Confessional
Commodore

TicketNetwork

Thursday, May 29, 2070
Anti-Flag
WISE Hall

TicketNetwork

Tuesday, July 29, 2070
Camila Cabello
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork

Sunday, September 14, 2070
Roger Waters
Rogers Arena

TicketNetwork